5. My etsy store

So I finally started an etsy shop. It has been a goal for a few years now. I don’t know if I’ll sell anything and I don’t really have any clue what I’m doing. If anything, it’ll be a mini lesson in business… and stuff. Or at least, a mini lesson in business in the world of etsy shop.

I don’t have much to say in this entry, but I have a few brewing. I just didn’t want  to wait to talk about my ETSY SHOP so that the THOUSANDS OF PEOPLE reading this can immediately go buy four pairs of earrings.

ETSY SHOP

ETSY SHOP

ETSY SHOP

Am I being subtle enough for you yet?

Leave a Reply

