11. More window shopping..

I had to go to Target yesterday to pick up a couple things and, since I had some free time, decided to meander through the home decor section. This could turn out to be a tragically bad call as I completely fell in love with one of the collections they had rounded up and displayed. Every piece is perfectly coordinated to go with the color I painted my bedroom. Things that I want at Target can be a bit frustrating because they are reasonably priced, yet still somehow out of my budget. Sigh.

But since we’re just window shopping right now, I can show you what I would purchase, if I could purchase…

You can’t tell as well in this picture, but the entire jewelry box is covered in mirrors. Target actually has a whole bedroom collection like this that I would kill for. Alas, I think the only piece I’m ever going to be able to afford is this jewelry box.

One thought on “11. More window shopping..

Leave a Reply

